Just a Note

I just wanted to take a minute and thank all of you that have commented here on the blog or emailed me personally these past few weeks.  It is so nice to know that someone else knows and understands what I am going through.  I have never met and probably will never meet any of you in person, but I consider you my new  friends.  It is unfortunate that we have to meet under these circumstances.  Please know you are in my thoughts and prayers.

If I don’t respond to your emails or comments in a quick fashion please know that they are very appreciated.  I am trying to function with daily life of family, work etc. without going into autopilot mode.  I read everything and it gives me comfort.

Thank you!!
Heather

One thought on “Just a Note

Leave a Reply

